Coming Up


  The Falcon Classic Tour

  Sunday 18th June


  Club Championship Points

  2017 - Click Here


Chairman                                          David Alderson

Vice-Chairman/Treasurer                 Geoff Hodge

Secretary/Awards/Child Protection   Peter Manning

Competition Secretary                      David Jackson

Membership Secretary                      Mike Hayward 

Publicity                                             Arnold Lane

Cheif Marshal                                    Stephen Page


             Richard Tompkins, Colin Reid, Denis Roffey


              John Newberry

Vice Presidents:

              Neil Bray, John Parsons, Mike Pearson, Verdun Webley                                                                                   

Contact Details: click here to search for Falcon Motor Club contacts